Clerk of Session- Gerald Carder


Class of 2017

Lorna Mathison(Worship)

Liz Williams(Christian Education)

Carl Johnson(Building & Grounds)

Jim Garrett(Membership & Outreach)

John Strand

Tom Stoval


Class of 2018

Judy Wiedower(Endowment and Memorial)

Howard Kirk(Mission)

Cindy Geiger


Class of 2019

Cathy Corely

Rick Nichols

Linda Barry




Class of 2017          

Merna Roe(Membership)                                              

Jim Mathison (Treasurer)

Chris Aus

Marge Grafke-Doby

Class of 2018

Bobbie Snyder

Becky Stovall

Marti Auchard

Carolyn Anderson

Class of 2019

Jennifer LeBar

Virginia Strand

Linda Huggins

Cathy Kenton

© 2017 First Presbyterian Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community